Home

Find a Contract Division Sales Rep

Printer-friendly versionSend to friendPDF version
Name  Territory Address Phone/Fax Cell/Email
Carol Ranno  MD, VA, DC. DE 905 Johns Circle                    Deale, MD 20751 301-261-9399 301-261-9544 202-423-4749
csranno@aol.com
Nerys McCumber   GA/AL (404) 966-0582
nerys@mccumberdesignresources.com
Ditty & Rehkamp MN, SD, ND, IA 3650 Annapolis Lane N #135 Plymouth, MN 55447 952-939-4000 952-939-4005 mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com
Pam Pasake  NY / NJ           (973) 713-8955 pam@flourishcorp.com
Darrin Royer TN, AL, MS 3025 Hamp Stone Rd.                    Siler City, NC 27344 714-404-0017
droyer@lazarind.com
Heidi Creekmur So. CA 3221 Via Marin.        
La Jolla, CA 92037
602-565-5665
heidicreekmur@gmail.com
House/LE 3025 Hamp Stone Rd     
Siler City, NC 27344
919-742-9303 919-742-6510 dscott@lazarind.com
Lanee S. Burns Metro LA Area Only 10832 Charnock Rd #4
Los Angeles, CA 90034
323-377-4284 laneeburns@sbcglobal.net
Johanna Malen Northern CA 41 Chula Vista Drive
San Rafael, CA 94901
415-699-4291 415-785-1419 johanna@interiorspecialists.net
Levey Industries Canada 2150 Winston Park Drive #22
Oakville, ON L6H5V1, Canada
905-829-8000 cameron.matheson@leveyindustries.com
M. Alejandra Quinones Nevada 11725 Bradford Commons Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89135
702-245-7753 urbanahome@hotmail.com
Darrin Royer OR,WA 3025 Hamp Stone Rd.                    Siler City, NC 27344 714-404-0017
droyer@lazarind.com
Mitch Rosen MI,OH,IN,IL 10085 LaSalle Blvd
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
248-398-3318 248-398-3319 248-613-7163
m.rosen@sbcglobal.net
Rhiannon Craven Kansas                         Kansas City, MO 1701 Summit Street              Kansas City, MO 64108  816-217-6860 rhiannon@nestluxury.com
Lewis Coalter  TX, OK 972-867-1849 972-985-0806 fax
lewiscoalter@outlook.com
George Suttles  Florida 5046 Lexington Ave
Jacksonville, FL 32210
                      904-616-5677 904-616-5677
gsassociates@bellsouth.net
Tom Fitzgerald HI 1314 South King Street #657 Honolulu, HI 96814 808-596-0086 808-596-0084 global8820@yahoo.com