Home

Find a Contract Division Sales Rep

Printer-friendly versionSend to friendPDF version

Name  Territory Phone/Fax Cell/Email
Darrin Royer Director of Sales 714-404-0017 droyer@lazarind.com
Denise Scott Project Manager 919-742-9303 dscott@lazarind.com
Cameron Matheson
Levy Indutries 
Canada  905-829-8000
905-829-8292
416.819.4187
Silvana Levy
Levy Indutries 
Canada  905-829-8000
905-829-8292
416-805-5611 
Carol Ranno  MD, VA, DC. DE 301-261-9399
301-261-9544
202-423-4749
csranno@aol.com
Ditty & Rehkamp MN, SD, ND, IA 952-939-4000
952-939-4005
mrehkamp@dittyrehkamp.com
George Suttles  Florida 904-616-5677 904-616-5677
gsassociates@bellsouth.net
Mitch Rosen MI, OH, IN, IL 248-398-3318
248-398-3319
248-613-7163
m.rosen@sbcglobal.net
Pam Pasake NY/NJ   973-713-8955
pam@flourishcorp.com
Johanna Malen Northern CA 415-699-4291
415-785-1419
johanna@interiorspecialists.net
Lanee Burns Los Angeles Metro   323.377.4284 
laneeburns@sbcglobal.net
Julianne McGiffin AZ, NV, NM & Hawaii 928-713-2004
juliannemcgiffin@hotmail.com
Nerys McCumber GA, AL   (404) 966-0582
nerys@mccumberdesignresources.com
Heidi Creekmur Southern CA(Orange & San Diego County) 602-565-5665
heidicreekmur@gmail.com
Lewis Coalter TX, OK 972-867-1849 
972-985-0806 
lewiscoalter@outlook.com
214-282-5465